Presenting for RBA Consulting at the Microsoft Lync Server 2010 Dallas Launch

We had a great turnout for the Lync Launch event yesterday.  I greatly appreciate everyone who came out, and I sincerely hope the event was informative and useful for everyone who attended.

RBA Consulting, Microsoft, and I would like to thank all of our partners who helped make the event a success:

  • NET
  • Dialogic
  • Audiocodes
  • Polycom
  • Aastra
  • snom
  • Jabra
  • Plantronics
  • StartReady

My presentation slide deck can be downloaded here:

Microsoft / RBA Consulting Dallas Lync 2010 Launch – Distributable

As previously agreed with our hardware partners, I have removed their slides from the deck.  Feel free to contact me or them directly for more information.

I will be in contact with everyone who indicated interest in the User Group.

Thanks again!

Tom

Thomas Kisner, MCITP

thomas.kisner@rbaconsulting.com

Disclaimer:

I work at RBA Consulting. Everything here, however, is my personal opinion and is not read or approved before it is posted. Opinions, conclusions and other information expressed here does not necessarily reflect the views of RBA Consulting.

